Deep Dialogue with Stewart Pearce: Our New Level of Being

(Published here with permission) Please join Stewart Pearce and his remarkable Guests who are all Soul Stewards of this revolutionary time of becoming. Listen in as they ‘deep dive’ into a sixty-minute conversation concerning the new level of being that is drawn from us at this time of change, deduced from direct experience, considered inner reflection and incisive soul remembering!

Sahar Huneidi-Palmer is an Intuitive Life Mentor who helps you reorientate or ignite your life into greater creativity and profound soul connection. For nearly 30 years Sahar has been a soul seeker whilst helping a global outreach of clients having trained as a Holistic Therapist. Sahar also has a highly successful internet presence as a Life Coach Columnist. Named three times as “One of The Best 100 Psychics in The World”, she has helped thousands and thousands of her global clients to identify what the key block is in their life, the how to get unstuck and become the Master/ Mistress of their own destiny! Sahar’s mentoring process is called ‘Unbox The Real You’ and is based on the methodology called ‘The Four Dimensions of Change’, which helps you heal and align your soul’s creative being and align your purpose.

About Deep Dialogue

Join Stewart Pearce and his remarkable Guests who are all Soul Stewards of this revolutionary time of becoming. They discuss, with Sahar Huneidi-Palmer, the new level of being that is drawn from us at this time of change, deduced from direct experience! STEWART PEARCE is a renowned global voice and presence coach who regularly appears in the media addressing the issues of Voice and Persona as powerful expressions of human integrity.

MONDAYS at: 12.30pm PST, 1.30pm MT, 3.30pm EST and 8.30pm UK

TRANSMISSION POINT:

https://www.facebook.com/stewartpearc…

https://www.youtube.com/stewartpearce…

THE HOST – STEWART PEARCE

is a renowned global voice and presence coach who regularly appears in the media addressing the issues of  Voice and Persona as powerful expressions of human integrity.

https://www.dianathevoiceofchange.com

email: stewart@stewartpearce.com

CONTACT:

INSTA: https://www.instagram.com/stewartpearcethevoice 

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/stewartpearc…

WEBSITE: https://www.theangelsofatlantis.com

https://www.saharhuneidi.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/saharpalmer/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sahar.huneidi

https://www.facebook.com/stewartpearc…

https://www.youtube.com/stewartpearce…

THE HOST – STEWART PEARCE

 Stewart Pearce is a renowned global voice and presence coach who regularly appears in the media addressing the issues of Voice and Persona as powerful expressions of human integrity. https://www.dianathevoiceofchange.com

email: stewart@stewartpearce.com

INSTA: https://www.instagram.com/stewartpearcethevoice 

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/stewartpearc…

WEBSITE: https://www.theangelsofatlantis.com

© Sahar Huneidi-Palmer